Sign Up For This Month’s Webinar



Presents:

"Simulation Debriefing: Why Do We Talk About It?"

Presented by:
Stormy M. Morales Monks, Ph.D., MPH, CHES, CWWS, CWWPM
Assistant Professor/Research Scientist
Texas Tech 
University Health Science Center, El Paso, Texas

And

Scott Barnett Crawford, MD, FACEP 
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
Texas Tech University Health Science Center, El Paso, Texas

Join us as Drs. Crawford and Morales-Monks discuss this powerfully important topic!

Learning Objectives: 
1. Describe the purpose of debriefing for simulation education 
2. Discuss various models for debriefing 
3. Understand tips and tricks for debriefing the difficult learner 

Dr. Morales Monks is an Assistant Professor with Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso. She currently serves as a Research Scientist for the Department of Emergency Medicine – Division of Simulation Education, and sits on the Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso Institutional Review Board.

Dr. Scott Crawford is a board certified emergency medicine physician and serves as an Assistant Professor and Associate Program Director for the Emergency Medicine Residency program at Texas Tech University in El Paso. Since becoming a faculty member, Dr. Crawford serves as President for SimGHOSTS, an international non-profit group dedicated to providing technology education and innovation to simulation centers worldwide. 

Join us on Wednesday, March 1 at 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm MST; 11:00 am PST) for this free and informational webinar.

Check the time in your area.

Please send your questions, comments, and feedback to: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address).