Click here to register!

“Simulation Infrastructure Design Guidelines”

Presented by:
Ferooz Sekandarpoor, MSc IT
Simulation Technology Specialist 
MedIT – Faculty of Medicine
University of British Columbia

Learning Objectives:
Participants will learn how to:
– Identify the requirement for simulation infrastructure at the planning stages 
– Learn the full functional requirement of a state-of-the-art simulation center
– Learn about hybrid simulation facility design to support existing and new technologies

Sponsored by The Global Institute for Simulation Training, the educational arm of Education Management Solutions.

Join us on Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm MST; 11:00 am PST) for this free and informational webinar.

Webinars are one hour in length. Space is limited!

Click here to register for this FREE Webinar!

Comments are closed.