Click here!

“How to Increase Technical Support Staff for Your Clinical Simulation Program”

Presented by:
Lance Baily 
Founder of HealthySimulation.com and SimGHOSTS.org

Abstract: 
Are you a clinical educator tasked with running the simulation technology at your healthcare institution, or are you a part-time technical staff support person looking for more support from program administrators? 

Are you tasked with expanding the use of simulation but not getting the support you need to demonstrate true ROI? 

Want to know the secret to increasing technical staff support for your simulation program? 

This 50-minute presentation will explain how one Simulation Administrator was able to double staff while little additional costs while improving ROI outcomes! As a previous Sim Tech, Simulation Program Director, and founder of the world’s leading sim tech organization, SimGHOSTS, Lance certainly has the background and experience necessary to help you increase your simulation technical team.

Learning Objectives: 
1. Explore the Reason Why Sim Techs are an often misunderstood but crucial part of your simulation program success. 
2. Learn how to think from your administrator’s perspective to gain support for your technical needs. 
3. Identify ways to develop Simulation Techs through SimGHOSTS & other resources

Sponsored by The Global Institute for Simulation Training, the educational arm of Education Management Solutions.

Join us on Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm MST; 11:00 am PST) for this free and informational webinar.

Webinars are one hour in length. Space is limited!

Click here to register for this FREE Webinar!

Comments are closed.