Join Us For:
The Student Performance Dashboard: Tracking Competencies Across the Curriculum

Presented by:
Katherine T. Berg, MD, MPH
Assistant Dean of Assessment
Co-Director of Rector Clinical Skills and Simulation Center
Medical Director of the Standardized Patient Program
Professor of Medicine, Sidney Kimmel Medical College
Thomas Jefferson University

and Kathleen Day
Director of Student Assessment
Thomas Jefferson University

Abstract:
Join Dr. Berg and Kathy Day as they describe building a dashboard system to monitor learning outcomes through mapping student competencies. The integrated dashboard allows learners to view their assessment data across knowledge and active practice, monitor their progress, and help focus their studies. It also allows academic advisors to monitor student cohorts and identify at risk students.

Sponsored by The Global Institute for Simulation Training, the educational arm of Education Management Solutions.

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm MST; 11:00 am PST)

Webinars are one hour in length. Space is limited. 

Click here to register for this FREE webinar!

Comments are closed.