Click here to register for the webinar!

Join Us For:
Who Are Our Learners and Why Should We Care? The Business Justification of Collecting Participant Data

Presented by:
David Walton, BBA, MS
Assistant Director Simulation Technology
Center for Human Simulation & Patient Safety
McGlothlian Medical Education Center
Virginia Commonwealth University

and Cody Symanietz, BA, MFA
Simulation Program Coordinator
Center for Human Simulation & Patient Safety
McGlothlian Medical Education Center
Virginia Commonwealth University

Objectives:
– Describe the business workflow of collecting participant data 
– Express the value of having a solution to collect participant data
– Discuss potential solutions available
– Inform about the importance of creating reports from collected participant data

Sponsored by The Global Institute for Simulation Training, the educational arm of Education Management Solutions.

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 2:00 pm EDT
(1:00 pm CDT; 12:00 pm MDT; 11:00 am PDT)

Webinars are one hour in length. Space is limited.

Click here to register for this FREE webinar!

Comments are closed.