WEBINAR REGISTRATION

 

 
 
 

"How to Increase Technical Support Staff
for Your Clinical Simulation Program"

Wednesday, January 9 
2:00 PM EST
(1:00 PM CST; 12:00 PM MST; 11:00 AM PST)

Webinars are one hour in length. Space is limited.

 
   
 
 

2018-12 Webinar Presenters

 

Presented By:

Lance Baily
Founder of HealthySimulation.com
and SimGHOSTS.org

   

        

Abstract:

Are you a clinical educator tasked with running the simulation technology at your healthcare institution, or are you a part-time technical staff support person looking for more support from program administrators? 

Are you tasked with expanding the use of simulation but not getting the support you need to demonstrate true ROI? 

Want to know the secret to increasing technical staff support for your simulation program? 

This 50-minute presentation will explain how one Simulation Administrator was able to double staff while little additional costs while improving ROI outcomes! As a previous Sim Tech, Simulation Program Director, and founder of the world's leading sim tech organization, SimGHOSTS, Lance certainly has the background and experience necessary to help you increase your simulation technical team.

     
   

Learning Objectives:

  1. Explore the Reason Why Sim Techs are an often misunderstood but crucial part of your simulation program success. 

  2. Learn how to think from your administrator’s perspective to gain support for your technical needs. 

  3. Identify ways to develop Simulation Techs through SimGHOSTS & other resources 

 

   
   
     
Sponsored by
The Global Institute for Simulation Training,
the educational arm of
Education Management Solutions.
   
 
  Global Institute For SIMULATION TRAINING   

EMS

 
          
 

EMS has been the leading innovator of simulation training technology for more
than 20 years.